Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6539007174 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 35 / undecided

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. Whenever I find something that I think is worthwhile I will give it my all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my dogs, they are always wanting attention from me and I try to give it to them as much as I can. But I also enjoy going to movies, out to eat, parks, and doing just about anything that's fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess the most important quality I look for is honesty. I really respect people who are brave enough to be honest about things, and I try to be honest as much as possible.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I like to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the title of the book but it was a mystery novel about an arsonist who was using jet fuel to vaporize his victims in their houses. It was a pretty morbid storyline but the suspense and plot twists kept me interested in the book. I usually go for mystery/suspense novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who is always there for me when I need them
  2. My job which I love and where I see a lot of potential for growth
  3. My dogs who always make me feel less tired when I get home from work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very understanding, I don't judge anyone and I feel that if people knew this about me they would be more open about themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very fun loving girl and I try to have fun as much as possible. I am looking for someone who I can share the fun times with and who will still be there for me even when it's not so fun.