Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6538990669 A Single Man in Enfield, CT 41 / I own part of and manage a kitchen remodeling / cabinet business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Enfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working. I love what I do. Woodworking or building things. I really love movies, old holywood. I like astronomy, Carl Sagen, Hawking ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Atractive and Fit. A caretaker, giving. Eazy and stable. Able to fit into any crowd.

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny and full of energy. I usually smell nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Chronicles of Narnia by CS Lewis. Good Book. I also read Spenser novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is the ancor in my life. More wonderful than I could explain.
  2. My two best friends. Having them to rely on, laugh with and relax.
  3. My relationship with my brother. It has really grown over the past 3 or so years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...I'm not them.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm fun.