Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6538984970 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 67 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, friends, and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and doing outdoor activities, no matter what the weather. I love to garden, read, knit. Also enjoy seeing a good movie, attending a concert, or play, or trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most of all would be empathy. Someone with this quality is open minded, tolerant, and compassionate, and has suspended judging others while seeking to understand them. Second most would be very good communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I like to share.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm getting into River of Doubt, about Theodore Roosevelt's trip to the Amazon. One of the best books I've read for enjoyment was The Poisonwood Bible. I loved the author's use of language, the almost lyrical quality. I enjoyed the story because it depicted assumptions and misunderstandings by people of different cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am fortunate to have good health.
  2. I'm grateful for good relationships with my children and friends.
  3. I'm thankful that my career is enjoyable and satisfying.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess it would be that people would see my quirky, funny side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm trying eHarmony to check out the possibility that there's someone with whom to share activities, friendship, and good times.