Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6538753065 A Single Woman in Braintree, MA 66 / Fashion Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Braintree
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fashion institute of technology

Braintree, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Braintree, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fashion institute of technology. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, world peace, saving the environment for our children

I typically spend my leisure time

Working Out, yoga, walking, traveling(near or far), beach, mountains, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty, integrity, and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

A vibrant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini: A perfect depiction of how the people of Afganistan suffered under the influence of the Taliban. Although I am not 100% in agreement with our increase is troops sent there, it helped me to understand why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Young at heart, fun-loving, active, employed, family and friends very important to me, would like to retire soon and have time to travel and pursue and expand hobbies and interests.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs, homeland, history channel