Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537957166 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 43 / Investigator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a reserved person, so I'm not sure if I'm truly passionate about anything. If I had to choose, I would say studying my family history and learning about where I came from.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends, fishing, genealogy, watching television, relic hunting, driving around late at night, walking, throwing football, and target shooting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

The yankees say my southern accent; however, the southerners don't think I have much of one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bell Witch of Tennessee. It is about a family who resided in Robertson Co. TN in the early 1800's and who were harassed by a witch or spirit. I liked the fact that it was written by an actual descendent of the family involved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/Savior
  2. Opportunities to work
  3. Loyal Christian parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm the son of a preacher man.