Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537871366 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 38 / warehouse shipping and recieving

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i would have to say i am most passionate about sports i am an avid sports fan and love to get to know all about the sport i am watching

I typically spend my leisure time

just hanging around with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

a person who i can share everything with i want someone who can be more than a girlfriend or wife i would also like that person to be a friend

The first thing people notice about me

that i can be a little shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

the o.j simpson book i enjoyes reading about all the things that you didnt hear about in the trial

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

i am a very nice person if i am just giving a chance to show that one special person