Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537783168 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 56 / Training Coordinator for a university and starting non-profit business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping those that are less fortunate, particularly children and the elderly. I enjoy traveling, performing arts, jazz music, taking long walks outdoors, and experiencing cultural events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visits to the park, weekend trips, reading periodicals at the local bookstore, attending church, performing arts/theatre, some sporting events, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I prefer someone who has/had a great positive relationship with his parents and that his parents groomed him well on how to be a man.

The first thing people notice about me

My walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

On Being Carl Rogers. I train case managers in the child welfare practice. Carl Rogers book focus on client centered thereapy and using core conditions (genuineness, respect, and empathy) in the professional helping relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. support and unconditional love from my family
  2. my personal relationship with God
  3. ability to enjoy this beautiful country and what if offers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me than just my large breast.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

No