Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537621677 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 52 / Educator/Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy having fun whether it is staying home or going out somewhere to have a good time. As long as you are with someone you care about it does not matter where you are or where you go.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying walking, spending time with my friends, listening to country music,working in my yard and taking care of my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

That the person is very caring and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very caring and appreciative person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love any books written by John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to have my faith as a part of life.
  2. I am most thankful for a wonderful career.
  3. I am most thankful for all of my terrific family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That know matter what life brings each day I am a very happy and loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am a very caring person who has many qualities to offer to a lasting relationship.