Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537608078 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 33 / Account Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kennesaw state university
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kennesaw state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Boating and all things Lake Lanier, I live on Lanier and own a cabin cruiser.***disclaimer, I put on some unwanted weight post divorce and during an unhealthy relationship over the last 3 years. I am back focused on myself and want to be at my goal by NYE 2018. What that means? I need someone who is fitness and health conscious. I can not be with someone who regularly eats poorly and doesn't like to do active things. I am hoping to find someone that accepts me for me and understands I'm going through a transformation. Is that you?

The most influential person in my life has been

A giver. Someone who is constantly looking to out and keep a smile on my face as they will definitely get that in return

The first thing people notice about me

My wild curly hair or my big dark brown eyes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dad
  2. My Career
  3. Vino :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am just plain tired of dating. I've a rough run of it this past year and am trying something different. In a nutshell I am independent, career driven, fun, a little crazy, I love hard. I spoil the man I'm with but unfortunately rarely end up with someone who appreciates it let alone reciprocates it. I want to find someone to do life with, someone who makes my life better not harder.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

50 shades of grey, the 2nd 50 shades of grey, the 3rd 50 shades of grey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football