Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537606875 A Single Woman in Fremont, OH 56 / Episcopal priest

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God and walking the walk, about my work and being thankful for what I have and who I am every day. Also, music and causes where people less fortunate are getting a raw deal.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking the dog, gardening, writng letters.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassionate, open minded, good listener, willing to try new things and see things in a new way, loves animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, warmth and that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bone setters Daughter. It's about the relationship of mother and daughter, one rooted in the past and one in the present. It talks about relationship and the struggle of a daughter as she watches her mother grow old.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a career I love.
  2. I have a family who loves and supports me
  3. I am healthy and have a bright future ahead to continue serving God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an introvert and sometimes shy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Hope you won't let my occupation scare you away. I am a person first, who is also a priest.