Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537606374 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 68 / Special Education Pre-K teacher and Entertainer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. I have been in all 50 states of the US and several foriegn countries. Iam hoping to travel to many more as I enjoy meeting new people and learning about different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bicycling, reading, movies, dancing, climbing countains, plays, musicals, concerts, workouts, dining out, TV,and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Some people have told me that there is "something behind those eyes" and they want to know what it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blood Canticle by Anne Rice. The book is about the Mayfair family of New Orleans and the vampire Lestat. She writes great descriptive passages about well-drawn characters and rousing action.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sense of humor
  2. personality
  3. adventurous

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always what I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

That I am willing to try new experiences.