Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537603071 A Single Woman in Hanford, CA 59 / Computer Hardware Tech with a Retail day job

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Hanford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hanford, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, science, exploration of the mind, museums, movies, travel, geesh I have so many things I am passionate about...naming one that I mainly focus on is difficult. I am a Mom first who is passionate about moving on with her life...sampling all that I've missed for the past 9 years. I guess that about sums it up for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my computer, going out with friends, organizing my life and working on priorities and then there's that painting the Lourve has been begging me to start.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality should be honesty. No,openness. um..loyalty. Well, commitment friendliness...but then, you should love kids... Hang on I've got it narrowed down...love, you need to have a great capacity for love...and Chinese food....What was the question?

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silly, print is dead...Actually,I haven't had much time to sit and read a book thru. If I did it would be either historical, biographical or science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children-2 beautiful , healthy daughters-I am totally Blessed to be their mom
  2. My health-God has Blessed me to be a strong, healthy woman with a stable positive attitude towards life
  3. My friends and family-what a wonderful, nutty, funny, insane extended family I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and faithfulness to my partner

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a long term relationship, that will someday culminate in the joining of our two families. This is my hopefully-not-to long term goal. I have the patience and the desire to let things happen naturally. However, if you are looking for a Saturday night date only to forget my name on Sunday....move along, I'm not interested.