Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537600780 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 61 / speech language pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about exercising, bicycling, reading and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, bicycling, exersicing, traveling or socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are attractive, honest, intelligent and have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing, and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Digital Fortress by Dan Brown, I found it suspensful and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends,
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

CAnt' think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am considered very attractive and a good conversationalist. I have many interests.