Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537523072 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 61 / Probate Collections Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, my pets, my Lodge (spiritual group).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my animals, talking with friends, walking in the woods or along the river, listening to music, sometimes TV (CSI fan).

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and romance.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much I'm not sure what the last one I finished was. I am currently reading abouot 5 books at once. I enjoy a variety of subjects. As in life my consumption of reading material is very eclectic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. I've never noticed anything to be a problem like this.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Not until I know them better.