Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537518378 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 48 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living every day...making the most of every moment of time that I have on this earth

I typically spend my leisure time

On a rainy afternoon, I love to watch movies while enjoying a nice bottle of wine. The weekends usually find me listening to live music in a small pub or attending the theater with friends. I also generally have two to three books that I am reading at one time. I also work out daily.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone who has a great ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any James Patterson book...I read them as soon as they hit shelves. I read a lot of fiction. I can get lost in a good book for hours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. Having a career that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a huge hockey fan (GO STARS) and love most sporting events (in person more so than on television). If you want a relationship with a lot of game playing and drama, then, I am not the woman for you.