Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537518279 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 48 / Homemaker and Mom!

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching my daughter to appreciate the beauty of nature, especially on our family farm. It is such a joy to watch her experience the same things I did on the land I grew up on!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the family farm, decorating my home and playing with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to work as hard at a relationship as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem very confident and assertive, even if I am shaking on the inside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents
  3. The family farm that renews my faith every time I look across the fields

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

If I care for someone, I do my best to take care of them and provide emotional support, unfortunately I have not been on the receiving end of much support in relationships. I want someone who can give support as well as receive it!