Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537512370 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 56 / RN Qualty Managment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pasionate about people and places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks,bike riding, good food, sports fan, theater fan, movie fan, music fan, converse, doing one or all with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to hang out with and do enjoyable things.

The first thing people notice about me

Some say I am quiet, but that is not the truth. Just I may not always talk to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Historian-a mystery chase story about Dracula. It was a page turner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-Although they are not in my daily life
  2. Friends-Share good times and thoughts
  3. My home-A sanctuary for me at times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My lust for life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful, Warm