Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537511878 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 45 / registered nurse & sales/marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and ultimately feeling at peace with my life and myself. I am also passionate about people at touching lives in a positive manner, no matter how small it may be.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family...traveling, outdoor activities, sporting events, charity events, hanging out talking and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to relate to others and make them feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green Eggs & Ham by Dr. Seuss...I read it to my friend's 3 year old and she loved it...that made it more enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health...mental and physical
  2. my family and friends...I am sometimes overwhelmed at the thought of the amazing people in my life.
  3. my ability to care for people and impact people's lives in a positive manner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything...I will update when I do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I will let them know when I meet them...