Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537509681 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 69 / patient care associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being able to share my inner most thoughts with that special someone,really being able to commnicate.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies and trading spaces,on the computer,visiting family,reading, eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring, responsible and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Leslie" by Omar Tyree, this story was about a rich family, who became poor, as the story ended, i really was dissapointed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful god blessed me with three wonderful children.
  2. im grateful that i have been able to overcome obstacles in my life and not become bitter.
  3. im glad that i am emotionally, physically, and mentally fit.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

i love listening to music, finding a variety of places to dine,love to shop