Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537499473 A Single Man in Burnsville, MN 51 / Clinical pharmacist.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Burnsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of mn
  • Religion: Christian

Burnsville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burnsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of mn. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love teaching people new skills and I'm fortunate to have jobs that allow me to do that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a variety of activities. In the winter, I like downhill and cross-country skiing and occasionally ice skating. I also learned to snowboard but I still prefer skiing. In the summer, I enjoy fishing, watching baseball games, camping, hiking, motorcycling, exercising, doing yardwork, golfing and home improvement projects. I also enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. The thrill of finding that "5-star" recipe and sharing it with others is rewarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a positive person who leads an active lifestyle and wants to share life's adventures. I admire people who enjoy learning new skills and activities. The desire to grow spiritually is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am caring and willing to help those in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Beyond Sympathy" which is a book on how to deal with people who have suffered a "loss" in their lives. It was an excellent reference on what to say and what not to say in specific situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I was given the gift of life.
  2. I am thankful that I was born and raised in the USA and in a caring family.
  3. I am thankful for having my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love kids and have volunteered in the Big Brother program for many years. I also volunteered for the Courage Center's adaptive skiing program. I enjoy teaching students and precept pharmacy students and teach motorcycle classes for the state of MN.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop