Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537498270 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 67 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to say that I love landscaping and gardening alot. There's something about working with dirt. They say, "you're closer to God in a garden than anywhere else on earth." I believe it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weather permitting - out in the yard gardening or shopping for bargains on plants. I also enjoy watching the FOX NEWS station and HGTV - particularly the gardening segments.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be geniune and honest. A sense of humor is essential. I'm looking for a fellow who sees the glass as half full instead of half empty. No loser types need apply.

The first thing people notice about me

Gift of gab. Please don't take it the wrong way as I am not a caddy person. Communication skills are vital in any relationship no matter how long or short your acquaintance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished reading all twelve books by Tim LaHaye and Jim Jenkins. Their books dealt with the Revelation and what I most enjoyed about them is the combining of fact with fiction. I also recently read all but the last book on the Jean M. Auel series. Riveting fiction on a pre-historic girl growing up with people not of her kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and family
  2. My peace of mind now after a not so fortunate year
  3. My optimism for the coming new year and looking forward to a new outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Due to my outgoing and friendly nature, I suppose I could say intellect and the knowledge I possess. I know that sounds vain, but I generally see the lighter side of life - always.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have not dated anyone for more than a decade due to wanting to raise my daughter with a healthy emotional outlook on life. I do intend to take any relationship with a man slowly. I am not looking for a fast and hot relationship with any man. Instead, I would like to find a "best friend" for an enduring relationship.