Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537471271 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 36 / med device sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends and my career

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym, bars, concerts, travel, read

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a positive outlook and personality is key. Someone who is outgoing and enjoys being in all types of environments....bars, sporting events, nice dinners in the city, fundraising events....

The first thing people notice about me

that i am easy going and enjoy talking to people and learning more about them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. health
  3. career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Im just checking this out to try something new. Maybe meet some interesting and fun people and just see what happens. I am willing to send a pic...just ask. I am a working professional and very thankful for what I have been able to accomplish so far. At the same time, I also appreciate all the fun things Chicago has to offer. I like being around people that are driven and self motivated but also likes to let loose and close the bars out on the weekends....and a Sunday funday from time to time. I also appreciate those laid back, relaxing nights and weekends at home on the couch while watching movies. I am laid back but also very competitive.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing