Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537445082 A Single Woman in Watervliet, NY 37 / Eligibility Clerk for the NYS Health Dept

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Watervliet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Watervliet, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watervliet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my daughter, having a child has given me the opportunity to take a new life and teach her everything that I believe is important. I don't think I understood what unconditional love was until she was born. We both make mistakes but we have a great time learning from each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I really enjoyed was Running With Scissors. It was a very strange book. You understand what I mean if you've read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life. Family, friends, etc.
  2. I'm thankful for the opportunities I have had in life. Whether or not I have taken them may be a different story.
  3. I am most thankful for having things in life that we all take for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing