Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537439383 A Single Woman in Brick, NJ 44 / Social Worker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now in my life my career is what I'm most passionate about. I love what I do for a living and I feel blessed to have found my calling in life, ,,,,yet I'm searching for something or someone else to feel this passion for.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, talking, laughing about my crazy day at work, TV, movies, reading, writing, sleeping, dreaming(I usually can remember them).

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is passionate about his life and the people he loves; someone who cares more about human contact and the simple pleasures in life, than money and success.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine, warm and friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Be Honest, You're Just Not That Into Him Either". It was an easy read & empowering to women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a lot more fun than this profile might reveal. I have a great sense of humor and can easily laugh at myself, and possibly you!