Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537437974 A Single Man in South Bend, IN 33 / I am a loan officer for a mortgage company.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Bend, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning how to play guitar, writing a book, going to church, learning and giving life to people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend time with God, read books, hang out with friends, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a lady who is in love with God. She has to be beautiful inside and out. I would like her to have some kind of personality. I need someone to sit down with and talk.

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness to other people and getting to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about Harvesting the Word of God in your personal walk with him. It talked about getting rid of things in your life that do not belong there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am in love with God and that no one is perfect.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I love to travel to places, I have been to China, Turkey and around the world.