Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537437379 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 62 / Elementary School Teacher/ retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university, fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university, fullerton. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people I love, my son, my family and friends. I also feel it is very important to be passionate in the relationship with your significant other, soul mate & /or husband.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends, at the gym, movies, concerts, theatre, and I love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that person that connects with me in a variety of ways. I want someone I can laugh with, travel and share the good times and bad. I want a man in my life who is honest, thoughtful and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished INTO THE VOID. I am not in to mountain climbing but I enjoyed this true story of couarge. It was very well written!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy life and living! I feel very blessed with what I have but would like to find that special someone to share my life with. I love to make that someone feel very special and believe that a relationship needs to be continually nourished.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction