Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537434076 A Single Woman in Cheshire, CT 44 / Director of School Counseling

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Cheshire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Cheshire, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheshire, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would say I'm most passionate about whatever it is I'm doing at the moment. Whether it's having friends to my house, going skiing, going to a sporting event, relaxing on the beach, teaching or simply reading a book - I like to be passionate about whatever is in front of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow - lots of ways - skiing in the winter, heading to the theater, baseball (Red Sox) + football (Pats season ticket holder) games whenever possible, hiking in the spring + fall, beach in the summer, working out, traveling whenever time and money allows, spending time with my friends or just reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I HAD to pick one I'd say a sense of humor. What good are the adventures of life if you can't laugh while you're doing it?

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say probably my laugh - I do it a lot, and loudly, so I think at times people notice that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading a book titled "A Breath of Snow and Ashes" which is the 6th book in a series that I have been reading for years. The setting of the books is in North Carolina before the start of the Revolutionary war. I like it because it has familiar characters that I feel I have "known" for quite some time and it is always interesting to check in every few years and see where their story goes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My niece.
  3. My dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I love to have fun and laugh, I do have a serious side to me as well.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not that I can think of?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

outlander, catcher in the rye, looking up, michael j fox

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, sports, sports