Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537428570 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 49 / CPA

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my two children. I want to make sure I provide an environment that is fun and open but at the same time give them a moral background and a place where they feel safe. I am also always striving to make sure I enjoy my life. I really enjoy traveling, exercising and dinner with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, working in the yard, and traveling when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who enjoys my company and various activities we can do together but also understands the commitment I have to raising my children.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kings of Infinite Space by James Hynes. It was really out of my normal reading realm but I enjoyed the extremeness of it and the fact that it was different for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of close family & friends.
  2. Having a secure job.
  3. The ability to share fun and friendship with my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. I guess I haven't thought about it too much.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have not tried this type of dating or meeting people before and am really not sure what to expect.