Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537428373 A Single Man in Marshalltown, IA 44 / Optician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marshalltown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marshalltown, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshalltown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, and making sure that everything is always done right.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home watching T.V., visit family and friends, shopping, or when the weather is nice I love to be outside in my yard working.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self respect

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to always have a smile on my face, and am a happy person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book was called Urban tribes, and it is about how it is ok to be single after thirty, and that I should still have hope of finding the right person!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. faith
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very deep person, and that I tend to take things that people say to heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very fun person to spend time with, and enjoy many types of activities. I like to go to the gym to work out, or I am just fine with staying in and taking in a great movie or book.