Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537428175 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 43 / Billing resolutions: customer service (Major Cellular Company)

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy singing and hope to one day release a CD. I have a tendancy to sing to myself making up litte song here & there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music and/or taking walks in the park

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing. Saved. Family oriented loves unconditionally

The first thing people notice about me

my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for my son & my health
  2. For being saved, sanctified & Holy spirit dwelling with in
  3. My immediate family, close friend, job. Being in my right mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fun to be around

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't say much, but when I do I want to be heard. I like trying new things with in my limits. I don't know everything about the Bible, and I'm not going to pretend too. I just want to love & be loved unconditionally