Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537426377 A Single Man in High Point, NC 34 / Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Point, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the girl I am dating, although it's been a while since my last serious one. I just like making her feel special; and no, I'm not saying this to get on your good side.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out; hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be easy to talk to! (Great looking doesn't hurt.)

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading? I kind of got sick of it during college, so I really can't say what the last book I enjoyed is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family and set of friends
  2. my health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am NOT a player.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am currently not a member, but you can email me at Sloop1105@hotmail.com.