Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537423282 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 52 / educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have multiple interests including taking care of my dogs, friends, education, arts, food, wine, but tennis is a recreational activity I'd be hard pressed to live without.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking some dinner, Watching World news, reading, schemeing with my partner in crime. Mabey watch a Dvd rental.

The most influential person in my life has been

warm, fun, sense of humor, attractive, athletic, conversation, independence...

The first thing people notice about me

( I don't know) good manners I'd guess?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stepford Wives by Ira Levin. Why waste your time with a mediocre movie when the origional is so enjoyable?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my personal health/well being
  2. music (excluding country and polkas)
  3. the modernist art movement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am multi- faceted. good posture. My short patience for filler words, such as,"like...",when someone is communicating. obnoxious idiots, hooligans, and just generally rude people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I only speak English. I have attempted Spanish, French, and German but to no avail. Although I do harbour European sentiments.