Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537421278 A Single Man in Woburn, MA 43 / Accounting

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently it would have to be collecting music. I just can't get enough! It may be an addiction...

I typically spend my leisure time

At home or with friends. Usually consuming food or drink and having great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor including the ability to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Smoke and Mirrors by Neil Gaiman. It was a collection of shorts stories and they normally do not appeal to me however I really enjoy his writing style so the book caught and held my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the upbringing my parents provided me with
  2. my ability to be comfortable in almost any situation
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...I'm not exactly sure. The color of my socks? Sometimes I'm very proud of the way they match the rest of my clothes and they quite often get overlooked and overshadowed by the pants.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Despite the 'socks' comment I'm basically a jeans and t-shirt guy. I'm not saying I can't throw on a suit and tie and rip it up, I'm just more comfortable being...well...comfortable.