Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537366276 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 50 / Hair Stylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would have to be all my sentimental possessions. Things my grandparents have given me and things my kids have made for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family gatherings

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY AND TRUST - A MUST!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Single and Satisfied , It was about learning to love yourself . I enjoyed this book because it made me realize things about myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest, trustworthy, and kind-hearted I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very family oriented. I enjoy being a mom and doing motherly things. I want my partner to be able to share this with me.