Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537350164 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy living life and taking it one day at a time. Passionate is a strong word. I am still looking, that's why I'm here...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play outside biking or hiking or rollerskating at the beach. But I am also a big fan of going to the movies...Depends on my mood and how busy my week was.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to compromise and a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....followed shortly by my laugh...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader. I try to read the Bible as much as I can but I even struggle at that. There is just too much on TV

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of a thing...I am an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't like emailing all that much. If it looks promising, I'd prefer to talk on the phone or get a cup of coffee.