Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537349067 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 42 / Case Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very strong passion for animals, my well-being and staying true to myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to dog parks, train for 1/2 marathons/triathlons, hangout with friends. I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. A smile is always inviting.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine, compassionate and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees. I have a huge fear of bees and this story taught me that bees' lives are a lot more complicated than you would imagine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (love my nieces and nephew)
  2. Friends
  3. My sense of humor (dry)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am independent, fluent in Spanish, enjoy spending time with my family and I want children (one day).