Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537336575 A Single Woman in Pleasanton, CA 46 / I.T. Applications Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

teaching dance class; currently tap & jazz but i also teach ballet. i love to dance & i love to teach dance. if i could "go back" i would have pursued teaching dance as my full-time career.

I typically spend my leisure time

dance class, reading, gym, movies/TV

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh... people either love it or hate it. it can be loud & i've been known to snort :@)

The last book I read and enjoyed

truthfully... it was a trash novel. i always read trash on the plane (good excuse, huh?!?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my health
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not really sure... how can you say what another person doesn't notice about you. maybe they notice and don't want to say.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

it will be an adventure finding out all there is to know about me