Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537332278 A Single Man in Newark, DE 34 / I am a student.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about fitness and helping other people especially in the realm of education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either reading or hanging out with friends. I am always doing something engaging.

The most influential person in my life has been

That the person has respect has respect for herself and her friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't walk around with a chip on my shoulder. I am very low-key.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To tell you the truth I havent read a novel in awhile becuase I have been busy at school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great education.
  2. My health.
  3. Great friends/family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am honest and that I really care about people deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If they need more info just email me.