Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537332080 A Single Woman in Commerce City, CO 47 / Financial Services focusing on Retirement Planning

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Commerce City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Commerce City, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commerce City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about experiencing life: whether it be outdoor fun (such as camping and hiking), or the "every day" (like cooking a good meal,watching a movie, taking a walk), maybe the exotic (traveling near or far), and, of course, everything in between (enjoying a concert, experiencing the circus all over again through a child's eyes), Life is full of adventure and there are so many things waiting for us to try...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, camping, reading, attending cultural events, spending time with my two girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, trustworthy,doesn't play games, likes to laugh and can make others laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pillars of the Earth, by Ken Follet. This historic novel takes place in 12th Century England, and depicts the regular lives of the members of lower and upper-class society, and the realities imposed by the caste system. It illustrates in colorful and accurate detail the power and corruption of the early Catholic church, politics, and the struggles and difficulties of everyday survival.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my physical and emotional health
  3. my good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring and empathetic (not PAthetic!)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am honest and straightforward.