Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537331177 A Single Woman in Bellevue, NE 39 / Full time student and mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my son, bringing him up to follow Jesus! Being a good parent is very important to me, even though I sometimes struggle! Ok... I will be honest, I fall flat on my face sometimes too!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my son, ride 4-wheelers, horses, walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Many qualities are important. Respect, loyalty, unconditional love, loves kids, etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus-obviously for my salvation!!
  2. My son-such a cutie!
  3. Chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they can reach me at Pinkchiky over at gmail if you want to say hi!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

yes... I can be found at pinkchiky over at the yawwwhooo