Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6537327775 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 65 / Capital Murder Mitigator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is using my Masters in Social Work to reach out and help the homeless.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, reading, walking, photography, traveling, talking to the homeless under a bridge, dancing, political action groups, going to the theater, swimming, playing bridge, getting together with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for life. I grab life with both hands and hold on for the ride.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trace by Patricia Cornwell. I liked the book because the heroine is a strong role model for women. Because I work on capital murder cases, I enjoy reading murder mysteries and trying to figure out the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of friends
  2. Love of family
  3. Love of God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very complex. Because I find humor so easily, people may miss that I also see pain every day.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate