Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6536966863 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Preschool Teacher and Private Cello and Violin Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music! I teach private cello and violin lessons, am a Cellist and Music Therapist! I enjoy the symphony often and feel music adds great depth to life!

I typically spend my leisure time

playing cello, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

gentleness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Envy by Sandra Brown. The book was a mystery thriller about several people encountering each other in different times of their lives and how some were bad and some were good and how their lives intertwined. It took some unexpected turns and left you wondering what was to come next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the support they have offered.
  2. I am thankful for my good friends who help keep me happy and grounded.
  3. I am thankful for my health, it is good and I hope it will stay that way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking forward to getting to know you!