Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6536575771 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / Chef

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love cooking for living, and for friends and family. Playing sports, playing video games, hanging out with friends, watching movies

I typically spend my leisure time

playing video games of all sorts, hanging out with friends, going out and having fun whatever that may be

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that I can trust, and someone that trusts me

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very laid back

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working

I am
Green

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

fort minor, flobots, buckethead, that one guy, red hot chili peppers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints, dark knight, gi joe

TV I like to Watch

Comedy