Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6536196973 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / Corporate Trainer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving to my family, sharing with my family, and the Pittsburgh Steelers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, attend sporting events-especially pro football and the Pittsburgh Steelers, going to dinner, movies, love to play golf, travel, look for adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is to be genuine; to be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Win Friends and Influence People, by Dale CarnegieHe discusses simple principles anyone can utilize on a daily basis to improve communications, leadership, relationships, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are the most important people in my life
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I'm looking to meet women who want to have a good time, share some laughs, spend some quality time together and if there's chemistry, great. Keep moving forward.