Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6535973671 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 53 / work with disabled children and adults

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get overly excited about flowers, plants and animals. I was in Landscaping for many years and enjoyed that kind of work. My family has always been a priority in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening,taking walks with my family and our dog, going to the park, camping and if possible going to the beach and traveling. Really just getting out, seeing the sights and going to events around the area can be fun. I would love to try some extreme sports at some point like sky diving. I do spend time catching up around the house but that is not leisure time!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like him to be patient, kind, trustworthy, reliable and affectionate. I would enjoy being with someone who is stable but adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like autobiographies. They usually are books about people who have suffered or struggled at some point in their lives and have gone on to be successful/strong individuals. The Glass Castle and A child called It just happen to be the last ones I read, not necessarily the only kind that I would read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. nature and the great outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really not sure about this one but others have told me that they thought I owned the company that I worked for. I guess that is because it is important to be good at what you do.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would be happy to talk with you just to get to know different people in different areas. It is great to have friends as well as someone who may end up being a significant other. :)