Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6535883769 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 57 / not employed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about wanting to love and be loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, playing on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

passion, romance, love, patience, understanding

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

i haven't read a book in ages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the roof over my head.....food on the table
  2. my mom
  3. my friend joe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i don't really know what others don't notice. i am who i am and don't care much about what other people think.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

i am a good person that wants to be loved.