Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6535736061 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 36 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm most passionate about just being happy and content in my own life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love spending time with my family, especially my nephews and niece. I also like hanging out with close friends or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a funny, caring and dependable person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually very friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Look Again by Lisa Scottoline. She primarly writes legal thrillers with female leads which usually include very thoughtful and unpredictable plot twists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family
  2. Great friends who are not only there in good times but help me when I need it
  3. The opportunities I have been provided in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Kind

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show