Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6535463564 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 37 / scientific research in biotechnology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life through spending time with the people who are the closest to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, cooking, travelling, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. I think it is the most important thing for somebody to really believe in what he doeas or says.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope it is that I am a good person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I had to read a book called Difficult Conversations for school. Even though it isn't the typiccal book I would read for enjoyment, I learned a lot about having good and effective conversations with other people. The House of the Spirits by Isabel Allende is my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I may seem quiet or shy when we first meet, I am really an open person once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal