Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6535432072 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 53 / Internal Controls Accountant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my children to the best of my ability so they become well-rounded mature adults. I also strive to work on my relationships and find my soul mate so I can live a fulfilling life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go for walks with friends, read and do homework, since I'm still in school.

The most influential person in my life has been

He should be dependable, committed to the relationship and be flexible.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet/reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read this very small book, The five people you meet in heaven, that took me a long time, because I wasn't use to the language/scenery. Before that I read Harry Potter, which is large and an easy read for me because I enjoy the characters and activity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.