Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6535287670 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 59 / I am an independant life and health insurance agent

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my children and my family of origin, my home, cooking and entertaining, having friends over weekends away to hunt, snow ski, and mostly being on the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family, entertaining at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrety, love of family, children and a positive ouotlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People you meet in Heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my higher power who I call God and his constant love
  2. my three children
  3. my home and all its wonderful things

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Love humor and intelligence-quick witted